scrapbook challange

LOL – I have a challenge for all of you scrapbookers. Today I was thumbing through some pages that haven’t made it into albums yet and I came across the first layout I ever did. It is a two pager. I had never scrap booked in my life and I signed up for a beginner class…and I was hooked of course. But I looked at this first page today and I had to laugh…how many stickers can you get on one page!! Remember cutting out the pictures? And all those fancy scissors to choose from? Okay – so your turn – I want to see your very first scrapbook page!

So that was the very first page and now here is the last one I did yesterday.

Looking forward to seeing your pages!

4 thoughts on “scrapbook challange

Leave a Reply

