Handsome Mark

Threw this together after staring at it on my desk for 10 days. I moved everything around every morning and then I would come home from work and say “no I think this should be over here” and then leave it for another day. So finally I just glued everything down!!

The letters say HANDSOME and are much nicer in real life – they have shimmery silver on them and the rub-on swirls are silver too. So you just have to come into Just Scrap It! to see it!

Thanks for looking….

Julie

One thought on “Handsome Mark

  1. Great Page!! That is a really nice picture of Mark too! And I love the fishing pages below too..I have a few similar pictures like that I’d like to get put on a page

Leave a Reply

