Twin Brothers

This is a photo of my husband with his twin brother taken in 1982. Yeah I know – some of you were barely born that long ago. Don’t they look so young? And cute? And so skinny? One of them is a Chartered Accountant and the other is a Doctor and the Chartered Accountant is a father! They are 27 in this photo. A couple of smart guys – and really nice too! I think I got a catch! Actually I know I did. I’ve had him for 28 years! He’s gained a little weight. Still very smart though…knows exactly what to do to keep me happy!!

 

Leave a Reply

